01 Feb Andras: Joyful

Melbourne wizard Andras just released a new seven track album titled Joyful via the label Beats In Space Records. A portion of proceeds from this release will benefit the Invasive Species Council as a part of the ongoing Come! Mend! Initiative.
The album was mastered by Mikey Young (like 80% of Melbourne’s best releases this decade), so you know it’s worth getting the sweet, sweet vinyl via Discogs.

Joyful Track List:
1. ‘Honeybird’ 04:35
2. ‘Live Forever’ 05:54
3. ‘Poppy’ 04:35
4. ‘River Red’ 04:37
5. ‘Harf Green’ 05:17
6. ‘Saga of Sweetheart’ 05:27
7. ‘Goggles’ 05:25

Marcus Rimondini

Managing Editor & Music Editor – Follow on Twitter